Adventure Hall

To inquire about reserving "Adventure Hall" for rallies, family reunions, birthdays, etc. call Kendall at 580-772-2800 or email her at [email protected]

$50/hour or $250/day


September 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 Birthday Party Mon, September 2, 2019 3 4 5 6 7 Kendall & Markus Wedding Shower Sat, September 7, 2019
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 HRRVC Rally Mon, September 23, 2019 12:00 AM 24 HRRVC Rally Tue, September 24, 2019 12:00 AM 25 HRRVC Rally Wed, September 25, 2019 12:00 AM 26 HRRVC Rally Thu, September 26, 2019 12:00 AM 27 HRRVC Rally Fri, September 27, 2019 12:00 AM 28 HRRVC Rally Sat, September 28, 2019 12:00 AM
29 HRRVC Rally Sun, September 29, 2019 12:00 AM 30 1 2 3 4 5 Wedding Shower Sat, October 5, 2019 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Rallies

Book a minimum of 10 RV sites for a weekend and get FREE access to the brand new Adventure Hall!


Large Groups

No camper, no problem! Rent the banquet hall by the hour, by the day, or by the weekend. Cost depends on number of guests.